保修單

SJCAM 保修信息

請諮詢您的 SJCAM 經銷商,了解他們的保修政策。不是從 SJCAM.com 購買的物品可能需要支付 $10 保修費。如果需要更換零件,可能會產生額外費用。

我們在發貨前對所有 SJCAM 產品進行了全面測試,因此不應出現任何質量問題。如果您對購買的 SJCAM 不完全滿意,您可以在 7 天內將您的 SJCAM 或收據寄回給我們。

7 天退款保證(僅限 SJCAM.com 網上商店購買)

此 7 天退款政策僅適用於網上商店購買。買方負責運回 SJCAM 總部;任何相關的運費均不予退還。

SJCAM WEBSTORE 退貨說明:

如果您直接從 SJCAM.com 訂購了 SJCAM,並且在收到後 7 天內對購買的產品不滿意,您可以按照以下程序退貨。您的帳戶將在收到退回的 SJCAM 後記入貸方。相機必須配備齊全且處於新狀態。

要向 SJCAM 支持請求 RMA(退貨授權)編號,請在此處聯繫我們。 SJCAM 將為您提供 RMA 表格。將產品與 RMA 表格的副本一起打包。

在盒子外面寫下 RMA 編號,然後發送到我們在 RMA 電子郵件中提供的地址。 RMA 項目必須在 RMA 簽發之日起 20 天內退回。

保修維修和更換服務說明:

SJCAM 將為有製造商缺陷的相機提供更換。買方負責將 SJCAM 運回給我們。
在寄回您的物品之前,請嘗試聯繫我們的客戶支持團隊。 SJCAM 通常能夠通過電子郵件快速解決技術支持問題。

如果我們的技術支持團隊無法成功解決您的相機問題,我們將向您發出 RMA(退貨授權)編號和電子郵件說明。

不適用於保修的退貨可能會產生維修服務費。非物理損壞物品的收費一般為$10-15美元;物理損壞可能具有更高的維修成本。在退回任何商品之前,請聯繫 SJCAM 的技術支持團隊。同樣,如果您不是從 SJCAM.com 訂購,無論您何時從 SJCAM 經銷商處購買,都會收取費用;請先聯繫您的經銷商。

SJCAM 保修:

SJCAM 產品支架和配件自購買之日起享有一 (1) 年保修。在此期間如果出現此類缺陷,SJCAM 的唯一義務是由 SJCAM 自行決定修理或更換類似型號的物品。

因使用、事故或正常磨損造成的物理損壞不在本保修或任何保修範圍內。 SJCAM 對與使用 SJCAM 產品相關或導致的任何事故、傷害、死亡、損失或其他索賠不承擔任何責任。 SJCAM 不對因使用商品或其任何部件而造成的附帶或間接損害負責。

由於可能的用戶防水外殼重新密封錯誤,SJCAM 產品不保證防水外殼洩漏或任何由此造成的損壞。密封防水外殼時,請仔細閱讀並遵循說明。

注意:SJCAM 附帶一個額外的後門附件,用於在 SJCAM 位於外殼中時錄製音頻;這個後門配件不防水。

SJCAM 90 天后的退貨/更換可能需要支付運費、維修或更換費用和/或補貨費用。

SJCAM Warranty Information

Please check with your SJCAM reseller to see what their warranty policy is. Items not purchased from SJCamHD.com may be subject to a $10 warranty fee. If parts need to be replaced there may be additional fees.

We fully test all SJCAM products thoroughly before shipping so there should not be any quality issues. If you are not totally satisfied with your SJCAM purchase, you can send your SJCAM back to us within 7 days or receipt.

7 Day Money Back Guarantee (For SJCamHD.com web store Purchases Only)

This 7 Day Money back policy is applicable to web store purchases only. Buyer is responsible for shipping back to SJCAM Head Quarters; Any associated shipping fees are non-refundable.

SJCAM WEBSTORE RETURN INSTRUCTIONS:

If you ordered your SJCAM directly from SJCamHD.com, and you are not satisfied with your purchase within 7 days of receipt, you can return it following the below procedure. Your account will be credited upon receipt of the returned SJCAM. The camera must be complete with accessories and in new condition.

To Request an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) number from SJCAM Support, contact us here. SJCAM will provide you with a RMA form. Package products along with a copy of the RMA form.

Write the RMA number on the outside of the box and send to the address provided by us in our RMA email. RMA items must be returned 20 days for the date the RMA was issued.

WARRANTY REPAIR & REPLACEMENT SERVICE INSTRUCTIONS:

SJCAM will provide replacements for cameras that have manufacturer’s defects. Buyer is responsible for shipping the SJCAM back to us.
Please try contacting our Customer Support team before sending your item back. SJCAM is usually able to resolve technical support issues quickly via email.

If our tech support team is unable to successfully troubleshoot your camera issue, we will issue you an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) number and email instructions.

Returns that are not applicable for warranty may have incur a repair service charge. Charges for non-physically damaged items generally $10-15 dollars; Physically damaged may have higher repair costs. Please contact SJCAM’s technical support team before returning any merchandise.  Again, if you did not order from SJCamHD.com, there will be a charge irrespective of when you purchased from your SJCAM reseller; Please contact your reseller first.

SJCAM WARRANTY:

SJCAM products mounts and accessories come with a one (1) year warranty from the purchase date. SJCAM’s sole obligation in the event of such defects during this period is to repair or replace the item with a comparable model at SJCAM’s sole discretion.

Physical damage resulting from use, accident, or normal wear and tear is not covered by this or any warranty. SJCAM assumes no liability for any accident, injury, death, loss, or other claim related to or resulting from the use of SJCAM products. SJCAM is not be liable for incidental or consequential damages resulting from the use of merchandise or any of its parts.

Because of possible user waterproof case resealing errors, SJCAM products are not warrantied against waterproof housing leakage or any resulting damage. Please review and follow the instructions carefully when sealing the waterproof housings.

Note: There is an extra back-door accessory included with SJCAMs which is used for recording audio while SJCAM is in housing; This back-door accessory is NOT waterproof.

Returns / replacements after 90 days of SJCAMs may be subject to shipping, repair or replacement costs and/or restocking fees.

This site uses cookies and other technology. By using this you agree to use them, in accordance with your current browser settings.