船運

全球免費送貨 訂單超過 $50

14-24 天

美國、歐洲、澳大利亞、亞洲

40-50 天

俄羅斯、印度等*

*運費取決於您所在地區的偏遠程度。如果您的訂單對時間敏感,請在下訂單前與我們聯繫。

運輸常見問題:

我們通過新加坡郵政提供全球免費送貨服務。免費送貨通常需要 15-35 天,具體取決於國家/地區。 (北美、歐洲、一些亞洲國家速度最快,世界其他地區速度較慢)。如果您趕時間并快速需要相機,請選擇快遞選項。

 

SJCAM 以 $25 的價格提供與 DHL 的快遞運輸。您可以在結帳時查看運輸選項。快遞運輸通常需要 3-7 天。

但是,請注意,快遞到某些偏遠地區的費用會更高。在這種情況下,我們會聯繫客戶並要求支付通常從 5 到 15$ 的額外費用。

SJCAM 不是進口商;買方有責任支付可能產生的任何進口稅。如果海關稅有問題,我們建議買家在訂購前了解他們國家的海關規則和規定。

如果您希望我們在您的包裹上聲明較低/較高的金額,請在購買您的相機後立即聯繫我們

在您的訂單完成並發送相機後,通常需要從購買之日起 1-3 天,您將收到一封包含詳細信息的電子郵件,以及一個跟踪號。如果您仍然找不到您的運單號,您可以登錄到您的帳戶: www.sjcamhd.com/my-account 或給我們寫電子郵件 零售@sjcamhd.com.

由於某些國家/地區的海關規定非常嚴格,我們被迫停止向印度或葡萄牙等一些國家發貨。如果您居住在這些國家/地區之一,請查看我們的經銷商列表,網址為 www.sjcamhd.com/international-distributors

 

請先檢查您的跟踪號,看看相機是否已經到達您的國家。

在某些情況下,海關官員可能會在邊境攔截相機。在這種情況下,運輸公司通常應聯繫我們或客戶。如果您遇到任何問題,請與我們聯繫,我們將幫助您解決問題。

Shipping

free Worldwide shipping on orders over $50

14-24
days

USA, Europe, Australia, Asia

40-50
days

Russia, India, etc.*

*Shipping depends on how remote your area is. Please contact us before placing your order if your order is time-sensitive.

Shipping FAQ:

How much is shipping to my country?

We offer a free worldwide shipping with Singapore Post. The free shipping normally takes between 15-35 days depending on the country. (fastest for Northern America, Europe, some Asian countries, slower for the rest of the world). If you are in a hurry and need the camera quickly, please choose the Express Shipping option.

Do you offer any express shipping options?

SJCAM offers Express Shipping with DHL at a price of $25. You can view shipping options during checkout. The express shipping usually takes 3-7 days.

However, please note that the Express Shipping to certain remote areas is more expensive. In such cases, we will contact the customer and ask to pay the additional fee which normally ranges from 5 to 15$.

Do I need to pay any import tax on the camera I buy?

SJCAM is not the importer; It is the buyer’s responsibility to pay for any import taxes that may be incurred. We advise buyer’s to learn about their countries customs rules and regulations before ordering if customs tax is an issue.

If you’d like us to declare a lower/higher amount on your package, please contact us immediately after purchasing your camera.

How can I track my order?

After your order is completed and the camera is sent, which usually takes 1-3 days from the date of purchase, you will receive an email with the details, as well as a tracking number. If you still cannot find your tracking number you may log in to your account at www.sjcamhd.com/my-account or write us an email at retail@sjcamhd.com.

I want to make an order but I cannot see my country on the list.

Due to very strict custom regulations in some countries we were forced to stop shipping to some countries like India or Portugal. If you live in one of these countries, please look at the list of our resellers at www.sjcamhd.com/international-distributors

It's been XXX days since my order but I still haven't received my camera.

Please check your tracking number first to see if the camera has already arrived in your country.

In some cases, the camera might have been stopped at the border by the custom officials. In such a case, the shipping company should normally contact either us or the customer. Please contact us if you are facing any problems and we will help you to solve the case.

This site uses cookies and other technology. By using this you agree to use them, in accordance with your current browser settings.