經銷商要求

成為 SJCAM 的授權經銷商並享受與世界頂級運動相機製造商之一打交道的好處。
提交 SJCAM 經銷商 應用

SJCAM 經銷商計劃的好處:

SJCAM 為其授權經銷商提供許多好處。授權經銷商必須始終遵守此經銷商政策以保持授權經銷商狀態。


1. 更新當前業務信息並披露所有銷售 SJCAM 產品的地點

在您轉售 SJCAM 產品期間保持更新的業務信息。這包括公司位置、網上商店、貿易展覽等。

符合條件的零售地點只能是以下之一:您的實體實體店、支持商務的網站或臨時店面(活動、貿易展覽、快閃店等)。


2. 報告零售地點和網站的銷售數量

根據要求,可能會要求經銷商提供按 SKU 和批准的零售地點的銷售信息。 SJCAM 可能會要求對與 SJCAM 銷售或其他業務相關的財務報表進行審計,以確保符合 SJCAM 經銷商政策。


3. SJCAM的商標和品牌政策

經銷商必須遵守 SJCAM 的商標政策,並在在線廣告、營銷和銷售時以 SJCAM 授權經銷商的身份自稱。
嚴禁設立包含任何 SJCAM 商標的企業、註冊域名或社交媒體用戶名。為確保遵守 SJCAM 的授權經銷商政策,您只能對所有 SJCAM 產品使用經批准的營銷材料。


4. SJCAM 的最低廣告價格政策 (MAP)

SJCAM 的 MAP 政策有助於確保所有 SJCAM 經銷商都有可觀的利潤,並清除假冒 SJCAM 賣家。 SJCAM 將很快用最低價格圖表更新我們的 MAP 政策。


5. SJCAM 產品只能直接從授權經銷商處購買


6. SJCAM商品必須原包裝

經銷商不得更改或重新創建包裝。包裝必須是 SJCAM 提供的原始包裝。 SJCAM相機包裝側面有“Scratch & Check”產品認證標籤,背面有SJCamHD.com官網網址。


7. 客戶困惑

為避免混淆品牌從屬關係,經銷商不得將非 SJCAM 產品與 SJCAM 產品一起營銷、宣傳或展示;經銷商不應造成非 SJCAM 產品由 SJCAM 製造、認可或與 SJCAM 有任何關聯的印象。


8. 在指定的地理區域內向客戶銷售

經銷商必須將客戶訂單發貨限制在您指定的國家或指定地區內的送貨地址。如果您的地區不包括在線渠道,這包括在線向最終消費者銷售或運送 SJCAM 產品。


9. 維護更新的隱私政策

經銷商只能將產品運送到其與 SJCAM 的協議中列出的指定區域。


10. 電子商務業務應與實體零售業務分開經營

在線銷售和實體店銷售的庫存應分開。 Brick & Mortar 業務和在線業務都應該有明確準確的銷售數字,並為每個業務提供準確的銷售數字。

 

立即成為 SJCAM 經銷商! 填寫表格

Reseller Requirements

Become an SJCAM Authorized reseller and enjoy benefits of dealing with one of the world’s top Action Camera manufacturers.

Submit SJCAM Reseller Application

SJCAM Reseller Program Benefits:

SJCAM offers many benefits to its Authorized Resellers. Authorized resellers must adhere to this reseller policy at all times to maintain Authorized Reseller Status.

1. Update Current Business Information & Disclose All Locations that sell SJCAM product

Maintain updated business information during the term that you are reselling SJCAM products. This includes company locations, web stores, trade shows etc.

Qualifying retail locations can only be one of the following: your physical brick & mortar store(s), your commerce-enabled website(s), or temporary storefronts (events, trade shows, pop up stores, etc.).

2. Report Sales Numbers for Retail Location(s) and Websites

Reseller may be asked to provide sell-through information by SKU and approved retail location upon request. SJCAM may ask to perform an audit of financial statements relating to SJCAM sales or other operations to ensure compliance with the SJCAM Reseller Policy.

3. SJCAM’s Trademarks & Brand Policy

Reseller is required comply with SJCAM’s Trademark Policy and represent themselves as an SJCAM Authorized Reseller when advertising, marketing and selling online.
Setting up businesses, registering domain names, or social media usernames that contain any of SJCAM’s trademarks is strictly prohibited. To ensure compliance with SJCAM’s Authorized Reseller Policy, you must only use approved marketing materials for all SJCAM products.

4. SJCAM’s Minimum Advertised Price Policy (MAP)

SJCAM’s MAP policy helps to ensure that all SJCAM resellers have a healthy profit and it weeds out the counterfeit SJCAM sellers. SJCAM will be updating our MAP policy with minimum price charts soon.

5. SJCAM Products can be purchased only Directly from Authorized Distributors

6. SJCAM merchandise must be packaged in Original Packaging

Reseller may not alter or re-create packaging. Packaging must be original packaging supplied from SJCAM. SJCAM camera packaging has “Scratch & Check” product authentication sticker on the side and SJCamHD.com official website URL on the back.

7. Customer Confusion

To avoid confusion about brand affiliation, Reseller will not market, advertise, or display non-SJCAM products together with SJCAM products; Reseller should not create the impression that the non-SJCAM products are manufactured by, endorsed by, or have any association with SJCAM.

8. Sell to Customer(s) Within An Assigned Geographic Territory

Reseller must restrict customer order shipments to shipping addresses located within your assigned country or designated territory. This includes selling or shipping SJCAM products to end consumers online if your territory does not include the online channel.

9. Maintain Updated Privacy Policy

Reseller can only ship products to the specified region(s) outlined in their agreement with SJCAM.

10. Ecommerce Business should be operated Separately from Brick & Mortar Retail Business

Inventory for Online sales and Brick & Mortar sales should be seperated. There should be clear accurate sell-thru numbers for both Brick & Mortar business & Online business and provide accurate sell-thru numbers for each.

Become a SJCAM Reseller today! Fill in the form